Customer service - Our passion


individual | secure | 24/7

A seamless and individual customer journey across all channels requires the integration of many systems. Orchestration, routing, control, integration - Sikom delivers an operating system for customer communication for and across all channels

Stay up to date

Subscribe to newsletter

Top performance - Developed in Germany


Customers & Communication

Whichever way your customer chooses; we offer suitable solutions.

Automation & pre-processing

There are smart ways to process and allocate requests in a targeted manner.

Processing & customer contact

Support effective and satisfactory customer communication in a targeted manner.

Control & management

Keep an eye on costs, accessibility and satisfaction.

Recognition by our customers


Our solutions are top-grade

Read for yourself why well-known companies opt for a long-term partnership with us:

"The software is very versatile in terms of functionality and we get a quick response from Sikom to requests for customisation."

fischerwerke GmbH & Co. KG

"We at Hess Natur have been working with AgentOne® from Sikom in our customer care for many years now and are very satisfied with this software. In addition to the parallel processing of telephony, emails and receipts, the independence from telephone system manufacturers was particularly decisive for us. The jointly developed "contact history" also replaces a separate CRM application for us."

Hess Natur-Textilien GmbH

"With Sikom's solution, we have been controlling our entire operational processes in an automated way for years, independent of the input channel and with full transparency. In addition to the technical performance, we are thrilled by the good cooperation."

INTER Versicherungen

"For us, Sikom is a reliable business partner that provides fast and competent support for ACD solutions. Specific individual requirements for AgentOne® are implemented in a customer-oriented manner."

ivv – Informationsverarbeitung für Versicherungen GmbH

"We have been working with Sikom for many years and have already mastered many challenges with sales and development. Sikom is a fair partner with whom we also like to tackle unusual projects. Therefore, for us Sikom is synonymous with fast, intelligent system solutions for optimally mastering complex tasks."

Kommunal BIT AöR

"With the AgentOne® ContactCenter Suite, we master our immense call volume on a daily basis. The migration of the existing contact center to this new platform was completed according to our expectations. Thanks to the flexible solution, our individual requirements could be implemented."

LVM Versicherung

"The ContactCenter from Sikom offers Sto SE & Co. KGaA the best value for money. With AgentOne® our 90 locations in Germany with over 500 agents can be optimally controlled."

Sto SE & Co. KGaA Stühlingen

"We were looking for an ACD solution that would above all allow us maximum flexibility for the future, support efficient routing and that would also reliably provide its service in a changing infrastructure. After an extensive market analysis, we decided on the AgentOne® solution from Sikom in 2011, which then went live in 2012. As a company that moves with the times technologically, we naturally also have topics such as Cloud, the ISDN switch-off, Voice over IP and others on our radar. With AgentOne® from Sikom, we are definitely on the safe side for all possible developments."

Versandhaus Walz GmbH

"We chose the Sikom solution because the configuration is intuitive and easy and the communication with Sikom is smooth."

WERTGARANTIE Group

Good by conviction


A Sikom AgentOne® success story

There is no second chance for a first impression. That's why we put all our experience into tailor-made solutions for our customers.

Become part of our success


Exciting tasks

Are you looking for new challenges in a digital and growing industry? Build your career with us.

Find out more

Kundenservice - Unsere Leidenschaft


individuell | sicher | 24/7

Für eine nahtlose und individuelle Kundenreise über alle Kanäle braucht es die Einbindung vieler Systeme. Orchestrieren, Routen, Steuern, Integrieren – Sikom liefert ein Betriebssystem für die Kundenkommunikation für und über alle Kanäle

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Newsletter abonnieren

Contact Center Summit 2021 - Wir sind dabei


Stellen Sie die Weichen für Ihre erfolgreiche Kundenkommunikation und treffen Sie uns auf dem Contact Center Summit 2021 am 20. und 21. Oktober.

Unsere Spitzenleistung - Entwickelt in Deutschland


Kunden & Kommunikation

Welchen Weg Ihr Kunde auch wählt, wir bieten passende Lösungen.

Automatisierung & Vorverarbeitung

Anliegen gezielt aufbereiten und zuordnen, dafür gibt es smarte Wege.

Bearbeitung & Kundenkontakt

Effektive und zufriedenstellende Kundenkommunikation gezielt unterstützen.

Steuerung & Management

Kosten, Erreichbarkeit und Zufriedenheit laufend im Blick haben.

Was unsere Kunden sagen


Unsere Lösungen sind top

Lesen Sie selber, warum sich namenhafte Unternehmen für eine langfristige Partnerschaft mit uns entscheiden:

Die Software ist sehr vielfältig hinsichtlich ihrer Funktionalität und wir bekommen von Sikom eine schnelle Reaktion auf Wünsche für eine Anpassung.

fischerwerke GmbH & Co. KG

„Wir bei Hess Natur arbeiten in der Kundenbetreuung nun schon viele Jahre mit dem AgentOne® von Sikom und sind sehr zufrieden mit dieser Software. Entscheidend war für uns neben der parallelen Bearbeitung von Telefonie, E-Mails und Belegen insbesondere die Unabhängigkeit von Telefonanlagen-Herstellern. Die gemeinsam entwickelte "Kontakthistorie" ersetzt uns zudem eine separate CRM-Anwendung.“

Hess Natur-Textilien GmbH

Mit der Lösung von Sikom steuern wir seit Jahren automatisiert unsere gesamten operativen Prozesse unabhängig vom Eingangskanal und mit voller Transparenz. Neben der technischen Leistungsfähigkeit sind wir von der guten Zusammenarbeit begeistert.

INTER Versicherungen

Die Sikom ist für uns zuverlässiger Geschäftspartner, der bei Lösungen rund um die ACD schnell und kompetent unterstützt. Auch individuelle Anforderungen an den AgentOne® werden kundenorientiert umgesetzt.

ivv – Informationsverarbeitung für Versicherungen GmbH

„Wir arbeiten mit Sikom schon seit vielen Jahren zusammen und haben schon viele Herausforderungen mit Vertrieb und Entwicklung gemeistert. Sikom ist ein fairer Partner, mit dem man gerne auch außergewöhnliche Projekte angeht. Daher steht für uns Sikom als Synonym für schnelle intelligente Systemlösungen für komplexe Aufgabenstellungen optimal meistern.“

Kommunal BIT AöR

"Mit der AgentOne® ContactCenter Suite meistern wir tagtäglich das immense Anrufaufkommen. Die Migration des bestehenden Contact Centers auf die neue Plattform wurde nach unseren Vorstellungen abgeschlossen. Dabei konnten dank der flexiblen Lösung unsere individuellen Anforderungen umgesetzt werden."

LVM Versicherung

"Das ContactCenter von Sikom bietet für die Sto SE & Co. KGaA das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mit dem AgentOne® können unsere 90 Standorte in Deutschland mit über 500 Agenten optimal gesteuert werden."

Sto SE & Co. KGaA Stühlingen

"Wir waren auf der Suche nach einer ACD-Lösung, die uns für die Zukunft vor allem maximale Flexibilität ermöglicht, effizientes Routing unterstützt und die auch in einer sich verändernden Infrastruktur zuverlässig ihren Dienst leistet. Nach einer ausgiebigen Marktanalyse haben wir uns 2011 für die Lösung AgentOne® von Sikom entschieden, die dann 2012 den Betrieb aufnahm. Natürlich haben wir als Unternehmen, das auch technologisch mit der Zeit geht, Themen wie Cloud, die ISDN-Abschaltung, Voice over IP und anderes auf dem Radar. Mit AgentOne® von Sikom sind wir auf jeden Fall bei allen möglichen Entwicklungen auf der sicheren Seite."

Versandhaus Walz GmbH

„Wir haben uns für die Sikom Lösung entschieden, weil die Konfiguration intuitiv und einfach ist und die Kommunikation mit Sikom reibungslos funktioniert."

WERTGARANTIE Group

Aus Überzeugung gut


Eine Sikom AgentOne® Erfolgsgeschichte

Es gibt keine zweite Chance für den ersten Eindruck. Deshalb stecken wir all unsere Erfahrung in maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Werde Teil des Erfolgs


Spannende Aufgaben

Sie suchen neue Aufgaben in einer digitalen und wachsenden Branche. Machen Sie bei uns Karriere.

Mehr erfahren